Year: 2017
Genre: Reality-TV

She is one of Britain’s most recognisable figures, a ubiquitous tabloid sensation whose life has been played out in a firestorm of media attention. KATIE PRICE: MY CRAZY LIFE gives the TV personality, best-selling author, and entrepreneur an opportunity to step away from the spin and tell her story in her own words. This twelve-part reality series grants unprecedented, all-areas access to her mad, beautiful world, as she juggles being a full-time mum of five with the demanding reality of simply being Katie Price. With over 100 animals taking residence on her vast estate, a posse of glamorous friends forever ready to party, and a schedule that would exhaust even the most energetic; cameras will follow every moment of the mayhem. Starring an outspoken, whipsmart, self-made woman who continues to go from strength-to-strength under the public gaze; expect drama, unscripted hilarity, and an inspiring insight into the demands placed upon a very modern family.

Seasons Katie Price: My Crazy Life
Last Episodes
Katie Price: My Crazy Life Season 1 Episode 3 24 Jul 2017
Katie Price: My Crazy Life Season 1 Episode 2 17 Jul 2017
Katie Price: My Crazy Life Season 1 Episode 1 14 Jul 2017